top of page
  • Writer's pictureRotary Club of Palm Beach

2022 Flags for Heroes Scholarship Awards

The 2022 Flags for Heroes (FFH) Scholarship Awards have been finalized. This year's FFH scholarship recipients are:

Kalia Martin (University of Florida) Nicholas Pataca (University of Florida) Reaghan Pierre (Agnes Scott College) Annabel Roach (Auburn University) Luke Stone (University of Virginia) Christopher Wilson (Palm Beach State College)

Each scholarship recipient is the child of a General Employee of the Town of Palm Beach. We wish them all the very best in their efforts to arm themselves with the information and knowledge needed to provide for themselves, their families and the future prospects of our nation.

0 People reached 0 Engagements Boost post

Like Comment Share

4 views0 comments


bottom of page